Secretariat

Mr. Yadav Prasad Poudyal
Director General
Email:DG@cnind.org

Mr. Megh Nath Neupane
Senior Advisor
Email:MN@cnind.org

Mr. Sabin Mishra
Director
Email:Sabin@cnind.org

Mr. Nirnaya Bhatta
Director
Email:Nirnaya@cnind.org

Mr. Vikas Singh
Director
Email:Vikas@cnind.org

Ms. Merina Tandukar
Admin/HR Officer
Email:Merina@cnind.org

Mr. Hari Samari
Senior Account Assistant
Email:hari.samari@cnind.org

Mr. Raju Pokhrel
Program Assistant
Email: Raju.Pokhrel@cnind.org

Ms. Rashmi Poudyal
Program Associate
Email:Rashmi@cnind.org

Ms. Prajina Baral
Front Desk Officer
Email: frontdesk@cnind.org

Mr. Pratap Adhikari
Research Officer
Email:Pratap@cnind.org

Ms. Aastha Wagle
Research Associate
Email:Aastha.Wagle@cnind.org

Mr. Niraj Shrestha
Office Assistant

 

Ms. Man Maya Maharjan
Office Assistant

Ms. Maiya Shrestha
Office Assistant

Mr. Ashakaji Dangol
Driver

 

 

Er. Samir Joshi
Energy Efficiency Officer
Energy Efficiency Desk, CNI

 

 

Mr. Gunjan Khanal
EA LMI Unit Coordinator, ELMS
Email:Gunjan@cnind.org

Mr. Bishal Ghimire
Finance/ Admin Officer, EA LMI Unit
Email:Bishal@cnind.org

Ms. Sanchita Chapagain
Program Officer, EA LMI Unit
Email:Sanchita@cnind.org

 

 

Dr. Biswo Poudel
Senior Economic Advisor

Mr. Shail Nath Gautam
Legal Advisor
Email:ml_firm47@hotmail.com

Mr. Mukesh Lekhi
Internal Auditor