National Council

National Council is one of the high level body consisting of people (including office bearers) representing different sectors of CNI Membership.

President
Mr. Satish K More
Lucky Group
Tripureshwor, Kathmandu

 

President Emeritus
Mr. Binod Kumar Chaudhary
Chaudhary Group
Sanepa, Lalitpur

 

Immediate Past President
Mr. Hari Bhakta Sharma
Deurali Janta Pharmaceuticals Pvt. Ltd.

 

Vice President
Mr. Anuj Agrawal
Mainawati Steel Industries, Pvt. Ltd.

 

Vice President
Mr. Vishnu Kumar Agrawal
MAW Earthmovers Pvt. Ltd.

 

Vice President
Mr. Nirvana Chaudhary
C.G.Brewery (Nepal) Pvt.Ltd.

 

Vice President
Mr. Krishna Prasad Adhikari
Jagdamba Steels

 

Vice President
Mr. Rajesh Kumar Agrawal
Rajesh Metal Crafts

 

Vice President
Mr. Sulav Agarwal
Jagdamba Steels Pvt.Ltd

 

Vice President
Mr. Birendra Raj Pandey
Nepal Aadarsha Nirman Co. Pvt. Ltd.

 

 

National Council Members

 

Mr. Aaditya Sanghai
Pashupati Ciments Pvt. Ltd.
5111147
aditya.sanghai@gmail.com

Ms. Aashmi Rana
Rana Global Pvt. Ltd.
4277924
aashmi@aashmirana.com

Mr. Abhimanyu Poddar
Surya Nepal Pvt. Ltd.
4248260
abhimanyu.poddar@snpl.com.np

Mr. Amit Kumar Begani
Nekon-KB Plasto Eng. Ind. P. Ltd.
4412214, 4420228
amit@beganigroup.com

Mr. Amit More
Ganapati Vanaspati Pvt.Ltd.
4260878
amit.more@luckygroupnepal.com

Mr. Anal Raj  Bhattarai
bhattaraiar@gmail.com

 

Mr. Anand Subedi
YCNC
ananda.subedi@gmail.com
anand.subedi@hotmail.com

Ms. Asha Rana Adhikari
Sunrise Bank Ltd.
4004560
asha.adhikary@sunrisebank.com.np

Mr. Ashish Garg
Solu Hydropower Private Limited
4423286, 4439538
ashish@cleandevelopers.com

Ms. Barsha Shrestha
CEDB Hydropower Development Co. Ltd.
4101140, 4251080
barshapani@yahoo.com

Ms. Chhaya Sharma Panta
Nepal collage of Travels, Tourism and Management
chhayasharma65@gmail.com

Mr. Dileep Agrawal
Worldlink Communications Pvt. Ltd.
5523050
dileep.agrawal@worldlink.com.np

Mr. Gokul Bhandary
Nepal L. P. Gas Industry Association
4229057
bhandarygokul@gmail.com

Mr. Guru Prasad Neupane
Kanchanjangha Housing
5111000, 5111001
guruneupane2000@gmail.com

Mr. Hem Raj Dhakal
Chandragiri Hills Ltd.
4312515
ramu@imeholding.com

Mr. Kamal Jain
Hilltake Industries Pvt.Ltd
4388691, 4278311
hilltake.kamaljain@gmail.com

Mr. Laxmi Prasad Subedi
Surya Paint and Chemical Industry(P) Ltd
5529685
laxminepal23@gmail.com

Mr. Manish khemka
Instant Meal Pvt. Ltd.
4221260, 4223746
manish.khemka@blc.com.np

Mr. Manoj Kumar Kedia
Brij Cement Industries Pvt. Ltd.
4443229
mk@kediaorganisation.com

Mr. Nicholas Pandey
Kalika Construction Pvt. Ltd.
4439152-154
nicholas@kalikagroup.com

Ms. Pampha Dhamala
Langtang Ri Treeking and Expendition
4424268
info@langtang.com

Mr. Rahul K Agrawal
Shiva Shakti Agri Pvt. Ltd.
4100041
rahul@gadia.com.np

Mr. Raj Bahadur Shah
Himalayan Distillery Ltd
5522010
rajbshah1976@gmail.com

Ms. Rita Bhandary
Nepal Paper Crafts Pvt. Ltd.
ritaniwas@gmail.com
 

Mr. Rohit Gupta
Lucky Nepal Company Pvt. Ltd.
4260785
rohit.gupta@luckygroupnepal.com

Mr. Sandeep Kumar Sharda
Pasupati Khadya Tel Udyog P Ltd.
4229922
sandeep@shardagroup.com

Mr. Sanjiv Rijal
Shreeshat Enterprises Pvt.Ltd.
4780301
sanjivrijal690@ gmail.com

Mr. Sharad Kumar Tibarawala
Esskay Pvt. Ltd.
5547857, 5549752
sharad@tibarewala.com

Mr. Shisher Bhatta
Nepal Breweries Pvt.Ltd.
4004651/52
shisheerbhatta@gmail.com

Mr. Sudhir Mittal
Shree Airlines (P) Ltd.
4222948
shreeair@shreeair.com

Mr. Suraj Bhakta Poudel
Deurali Janta Pharmaceuticals Pvt.Ltd.
435167
suraj.poudel@deuralijanta.com

Mr. Suresh Lal Shrestha
Premier Insurance Co. (Nepal) Ltd.
4248384
suresh@info.com.np

Mr. Varun Kumar Todi
Reliance Paper Mills Pvt.Ltd.
4227237
varuntodi@rgn.com.np

Mr. Vivek Agrawal
United Distributors (Nepal) Pvt. Ltd.
5111104
vivek@udn.com.np

 

National Council Members from CNI Province, Chapter and Industry Associations

Mr. Min Prakash Mainali
Coordinator
Province No. 1
minmainali@yahoo.com

Mr. Naresh Das
Coordinator
Province No. 2
naresh@daswwfi.org.np

Mr. Rishi Ram Ghimire
Coordinator
Province No. 3
rishighimireram@gmail.com

Mr. Binod Neupane
Coordinator
Gandaki Province
thecakeshop2000@gmail.com

Mr. Aazaj Alam
Coordinator
Province No. 5
alamazaj@gmail.com

Mr. Tek Bahadur Bhandari
Coordinator
Karnali Province
dtasrk@gmail.com

Mr. Hem Bikram Thapa
Coordinator
Sudoorpaschim Province
cnikanchanpur019@gmail.com

Mr. Ratan Tandan
Coordinator
Banke Chapter
katthamill@yahoo.com

Mr. Ganesh P. Adhikari
President
Rupandehi Udhyog Sangh
071-540046
rci.btl@gmail.com

Mr. Bhesh Raj Duwadi
President
Chitwan Udhyog Sangh
056-522052
acibharatpur@gmail.com

Mr. Nabaraj Aryal
President
Udhyog Sangh Makawanpur
057-412431
industries.hetauda@gmail.com

Mr. Bala Bhadra Nakarmi
President
Pokhara Industrial Estate Industry Association
udhogsangpokhara@gmail.com