National Council

National Council is one of the high level bodies consisting of people (including office bearers) representing different sectors of CNI Membership.

President
Deurali Janta Pharmaceuticals Pvt. Ltd.
Hattisar, Kathmandu

 

Senior Vice President
Mr. Satish Kumar More
Lucky Group Nepal

 

Vice President
Mr. Vishnu Kumar Agrawal
MAW Enterprises

 

Vice President
Mr. Krishna Prasad Adhikari
Chitwan Industry Association

 

President Emeritus
Mr. Binod Kumar Chaudhary
C.G Foods (Nepal) Pvt Ltd
Sanepa, Lalitpur

 

Vice President
Mr. Anuj Agrawal
Mainawati Steels Pvt. Ltd.

 

Vice President
Mr. Nirvana Chaudhary
C.G. Electronocs

 

Vice President
Mr. Rajesh Kumar Agrawal
Rajesh Metal Crafts

 

 

Members

 

Mr. Aaditya Sanghai
Ghorahi Cement Industries Pvt. Ltd
aditya.sanghai@gmail.com

Ms. Aashmi Rana
Rana Global Pvt. Ltd.
4277924
aashmi@aashmirana.com

Mr. Amir Pratap SJB Rana
Kiran Shoes Manufacturers
4225414
apr@ugnepal.com

Mr. Amit Kumar Begani
Nekon-KB Plasto Engineering Industries Pvt. Ltd.
4412214, 4420228
amit@beganigroup.com

Mr. Anal Raj  Bhattarai
bhattaraiar@gmail.com

Mr. Anand Subedi
Tundi Construction Pvt.Ltd.
5555573, 5548573
ananda.subedi@gmail.com, anand.subedi@hotmail.com

Ms. Asha Rana Adhikari
Sunrise Bank Ltd.
4004560-64
asha.adhikary@sunrisebank.com.np

Mr. Azaj Alam
Rupandehi Udhyog Sangh
071-540046
alamazaj@gmail.com

Ms. Barsha Shrestha
CEDB Hydro Fund Ltd
4101140, 4251080
barshapani@yahoo.com

Mr. Birendra Raj Pandey
Nepal Adarsha Nirman Co.Pvt.Ltd
4278625
birendra.pandey@nepaladarsha.com.np

Mr. Dileep Agrawal
Worldlink Communications Pvt. Ltd.
5523050
dileep.agrawal@worldlink.com.np

Mr. Gunachandra Bista
Nepal Gas Udhyog Pvt.Ltd
4350416
gcb.avinash@gmail.com

Mr. Guru Pd.Neupane
Kanchanjunga Housimg Ltd
5111000, 5111001
guruneupane2000@gmail.com

Mr. Hemraj Dhakal
Chandragiri Hills Ltd.
ramu@imeholding.com

Mr. Kamal Jain
Hilltake Industries Pvt. Ltd.
4388679, 4388691
hilltake.kamaljain@gmail.com

Mr. Manoj Kedia
Kedia International Pvt.Ltd
4443229
mk@kediaorganisation.com

Mr. Naresh Das
Export Council of Nepal
4441337
dnaresh709@gmail.com , naresh@daswwfi.org.np

Mr. Nicholas Pandey
Youth Community for Nepalese Contractors (YCNC)
4439152-154
nicholas@kalikagroup.com

Mr. Rahul Kumar Agrawal
Shiva Shakti Agri Pvt. Ltd.
4100041
rahul@gadia.com.np

Mr. Raj Bahadur Shah
Raj Brewery Pvt.Ltd
5522010
rajbshah1976@gmail.com

Mr. Rajendra Aryal
Trikon Advertising Service
4411303 , 4411286
trikon@trikonadvertising.com

Mr. Ramesh Gupta
Lucky Nepal Co.Pvt.Ltd.
4260785
ramesh.gupta@luckygroupnepal.com

Mr. Rohit Gupta
Tele Talk Pvt.Ltd.
rohit.gupta@luckygroupnepal.com

Mr. Sandeep Kumar Sharda
Pasupati Khadya Tel Udyog Pvt. Ltd.
sandeep@shardagroup.com

Mr. Sanjiv Rijal
Krishna Tower
4780301
sanjivrijal690@ gmail.com

Mr. Sulav Agrawal
Jagdamba Steels Pvt.Ltd
4111891, 2023916
sulav@mos.com.np

Mr. Suresh Lal Shrestha
United Liquors Pvt.Ltd
4248384
suresh@info.com.np

Mr. Upendra Poudyal
upendra.poudyal@gmail.com

Mr. Varun K Todi
Reliance Paper Mills Ltd
varuntodi@rgn.com.np

Mr. Vivek Agrawal
United Distributors (Nepal) Pvt. Ltd.
vivek@udn.com.np