National Council

National Council is one of the high level body consisting of people (including office bearers) representing different sectors of CNI Membership.

President
Mr. Vishnu Kumar Agrawal
(MAW Earthmovers)
Immediate Past President
Mr.Satish Kumar More
(Lucky Group Nepal)
Vice President
Nirvana Chaudhary
(CG Electronics Pvt. Ltd.)
Vice President
Mr. Krishna Prasad Adhikari
(Chitwan Industry Association)
Vice President
Rajesh Kumar Agrawal
(Rajesh Metal Crafts Pvt. Ltd.)
Vice President
Mr. Krishna Prasad Adhikari
(Chitwan Industry Association)
Vice President
Mr. Rajesh Kumar Agrawal
(Rajesh Metal Crafts)
Vice President
Birendra Raj Pandey
(Nepal Adarsha Nirman Co. Pvt. Ltd.)
Vice President
Mr. Raj Bahadur Shah
(Raj Brewery Pvt. Ltd.)
Vice President
Mr. Hem Raj Dhakal
(Chandragiri Hills Ltd.)
Vice President
Mr. Rohit Gupta
(Lucky Nepal Pvt. Ltd.)

 

 

 

National Council Members

Mr. Anuj Agarwal
Former Vice President
Mainawati Steel Industries Pvt. Ltd.
anuj@vishalgroup.com

Mr. Sulav Agrawal
Former Vice President
Jagdamba Steels Pvt. Ltd.
sulav@mos.com.np

Mr. Aaditya Sanghai
Shree Pashupati Cements Pvt. Ltd.
aditya.sanghai@gmail.com

Mr. Amit Kumar Begani
Nandan Ghee and Oil Industries Pvt. Ltd.
amit@beganigroup.com

Mr. Amit More
Ganapati Vanaspati Pvt.Ltd.
amit.more@luckygroupnepal.com

Mr. Arpit Agrawal
Index Distributors Pvt. Ltd.
arpit@vishalgroup.com

Mr. Ashish Garg
Solu Hydropower Private Limited
ashish@cleandevelopers.com

Mr. Ashok Serchan
Prabhu Bank Lt.
ashok.sherchan@prabhubank.com

Ms. Barsha Shrestha
ICRA Nepal Ltd.
barshapani@yahoo.com

Mr. Basant Bahadur Chand
YCNC
infoycnc@gmail.com

Mr. Chandra Tandon
City Express Money Transfer Pvt. Ltd.
chandra@cityremit.com

Mr. Deepak Agrawal
Golden Battery Industries Pvt. Ltd.
deepak@vishalgroup.com

Mr. Dileep Agrawal
Worldlink Communications Ltd.
dileep.agrawal@worldlink.com.np

Mr. Dwi Raj Sharma
Alfa Beta Institute Pvt. Ltd.
dwiraj@alphabetaedu.com

Mr. Laxmi Prasad Subedi
Surya Paint and Chemical Industry(P) Ltd
laxminepal23@gmail.com

Mr. Gokul Bhandary
Nepal LP Gas Industry Association
bhandarygokul@gmail.com

Mr. Guru Prasad Neupane
Kanchanjunga Housing Ltd.
guruneupane2000@gmail.com

Mr. Nicholas Pandey
Kalika Construction Pvt. Ltd.
nicholas@kalikagroup.com

Ms. Pampha Dhamala
Langtang Ri Treeking and Expendition
info@langtang.com

Mr. Rahul K Agrawal
Shiva Shakti Agri Pvt. Ltd.
rahul@gadia.com.np

Mr. Hitesh Golchha
Hulas Steels Industries Ltd.
hitesh@golchha.com

Mr. Rajeev Gupta
Mahalaxmi Solvent and Rifinery Pvt. Ltd.
rajeev_das@yahoo.com

Mr. Ratan Lal Kedia
Sushil Vanaspati Pvt. Ltd.
ratan_1kedia@yahoo.com

Mr. Sandeep Kumar Sharda
Pasupati Khadya Tel Udyog P Ltd.
sandeep@shardagroup.com

Mr. Sharad Kumar Tibdewala
Esskay Pvt. Ltd.
sharad@tibarewala.com

Mr. Suraj Bhakta Poudel
Dhaulagiri Holdings Pvt. Ltd.
suraj.poudel@deuralijanta.com

Mr. Tara Prasad Paudel
Jalap Nepal Pvt. Ltd.
pdltara58@gmail.com

Mr. Varun Kumar Todi
Reliance Paper Mills Pvt. Ltd.
varuntodi@rgn.com.np

Mr. Vikas Dugar
Swastik Oil Industries Pvt. Ltd.
vikkaskdugar2kldugargroup.com

Mr. Vikram Singhania
Green Tyres Pvt. Ltd.
tyre.ganapati@gmail.com

 

National Council Members from CNI Province

Mr. Bhim Ghimire
Member
Province-1
abgroupmd53@gmail.com

Mr. Naresh Das
Coordinator
Province No. 2
naresh@daswwfi.org.np

Mr. Rishi Ram Ghimire
Member
Bagmati Province
rishighimireram@gmail.com

Mr. Binod Kumar Neupane
Member
Gandaki Province
thecakeshop2000@gmail.com

Mr. Aazaj Alam
Member
Lumbini Province
alamazaj@gmail.com

Mr. Purna Prasad Acharya
Member
Karnali Province
purnaacharyaa@yahoo.com

Mr. Hem Bikram Thapa
Member
Sudoorpaschim Province
cnikanchanpur019@gmail.com

 

Nominated Members and Experts

Mr. Manish Khemka
Member
Instant Meal Pvt. Ltd.
manish.khemka@blc.com.np

Mr. Gaurav Goel
Member
Hongshi Shivam Cement Pvt.Ltd.
gaurav.goel@hongshigroup.com

Ms. Chhaya Sharma
Member
NCTTM
chhayasharma65@gmail.com

Ms. Vidushi Rana
Member
Modern Slippers Industries Pvt. Ltd.
amirvidushi@gmail.com

Mr. Amun Thapa
Member
Member, President, CNI YEF
amun.thapa@gmail.com

 

NC Members From District Industry Association

Mr. Babu Ram Bohara
Member
Rupandehi Chamber of Industry
rci.btl@gmail.com

Mr. Raju Paudel
Member
Chitwan Industry Association
industries.hetauda@gmail.com

Mr. Lekh Raj Pokhrel
Member
Makwanpur Industry Association
acibharatpur@gmail.com

Mr. Suresh Bahadur Shrestha
Member
Pokhara I E Industry Association
udhogsangpokhara@gmail.com

Mr. Krishna Prasad Sharma Gautam
Member
Nawalpur Industry Association
nawalpurindustries@gmail.com