Governing Council

Governing Council is the policy making body of CNI that is constituted of senior business leaders including President.

Coordinator
Mr. Binod Kumar Chaudhary
CG Foods (Nepal) Pvt. Ltd.
Chaudhary House, Sanepa, Lalitpur
Email:president@chaudharygroup.com

 

Members

Mr. Vishnu Kumar Agarwal
MAW Earthmovers Pvt. Ltd.
Email: vka@mawnepal.com
Mr. Satish Kumar More
Lucky Group Nepal
Email: satish.more@luckygroupnepal.com
Mr. Narendra Kumar Basnyat
Himalayan Distrillary
Jawalakhel, Lalitpur
Email: basnyatnk@hotmail.com
Mr. Hari Bhakta Sharma
Deurali Janta Pharmaceuticals Pvt. Ltd.
Dhapashi, Kathmandu
Email: hari.sharma@deuralijanta.com
Mr. Chiranji Lal Agrawal
Super Lamicoats Pvt. Ltd.
Putalisadak, Kathmandu
Email: hanumanktm@mcnepal.com
Mr. Vijay Kumar Shah
Himalayan Distillery Limited
Jawalakhel, Lalitpur
Email: hd@ecomail.com.np
Mr. Birendra Kumar Sanghai
Annapurna Vegetable Products Pvt. Ltd
Putalisadak, Kathmandu
Email: birendra.sanghai@gmail.com
Mr. Sashi Kant Agrawal
Reliance Spinning Mils Pvt.Ltd.
Basantpur, Kathmandu
Email: info@msgroup.com.np
Mr. Yogeshwar Lal Shrestha
CAS Trading House Pvt.Ltd.
Ramshah Path, Kathmandu
Email: ylshrestha@yahoo.com
Mr. Basu Golyan
CNI Koshi Chapter,
Rotary Bhawan, Biratnagar
Email:ggroupb@gmail.com
Mr. Shiva Ratan Sharda
Asian Thai Foods Pvt.Ltd.
Email: sharda@wlink.com.np
Mr. Bal Krishna Shrestha
Hama Iron & Steel Inds.P.Ltd.
Email: info@hamasteel.com